Get My Fantasy Course Completely Free!

Hey guys,

I’ve been outlining my course How To Write The Fantasy You’ve Always Wanted To Read, and plan to release the book as a PDF and perhaps a Kindle e-book.  I’m giving access to my course free to my subscribers.  If you haven’t already subscribed, get free access by signing up here!

So, to everyone, even if you aren’t subscribed, I’m giving out a PDF 0f the introduction to that course right here.

 

Any questions (I sound very suspiciously like a chemistry instructor now)?   Direct them to the contact form or the comments section below.  I’ll be sure to get back to you quick.

All right, that’s all.

But in case you forgot to read the last four paragraphs, if you’re at all interested in writing, get my fantasy course by subscribing here!(I plan to charge for this course later, so, if you’re interested…).

Thanks,

Zach

Sign up here and enter the Land of Awesome Free Stuff.  Get my John 1:1-5 series, free access to my coming-up course: How To Write the Fantasy You’ve Always Wanted To Read!, and the best posts as they come out.

WHAT??? FREE??? FANTASY???  FOR ROBOTS LIKE ME?  THIS IS UNEARTHLY!

-some ancient robot from mars

 

WHOA!!! FIVE LINKS ON A PAGE?  THAT’S A RECORD!!

-another ancient robot from mars

Leave a Reply

