Coding: Java Servlets and JSP

CODING UPDATE!

A couple days ago, a book called Murach’s Java Servlets and JSP arrived on the doorstep.  I’m kind of guessing that book title threw about 70% of you off this blog post, but to the rest of you Java geeks (or geeks in training…), I wanted to let you know that I have begun Java web app development!  Yes!

So, right now, my plan is to go through the book and do a couple of projects until it’s decently hammered into my head.  Since I don’t know much about Java web development, I’m not sure where I’m headed, but I’m planning to learn Spring.

Any of you learning back-end development?  I’d love to hear about it in the comments!

Leave a Reply

