A List That Requires Extreme Action

I recently got pencil-hooked when Joe Thorn unexpectedly gave me 8 fancy pencils.  Here is my list of my favorite pencils (currently):

HERE’S THE LIST

  1. Mitsubishi 2B48742 my favorite probably.  Easy and comfortable to write with.  Currently mine is only a little longer than my thumb.  Harder point than…
  2. General’s Cedar Pointe20317-1020-1-3ww-lSoft, light, sharp, awesome pencil.  This one has an eraser, surprisingly for fancy pencils.
  3. Musgrave Test Scoring 100musgravetestscoring_1024x1024These are cheap, dark, and also really cool.

 

I’ve actually pretty much abandoned pens but if I had to pick my favorite pen, I really like the Pigma Microns.  I used them to letter cartoons when I was into that stuff.  Now they’re all dried out of ink.

HERE’S THE PART THAT REQUIRES EXTREME ACTION

So next time you see a guy writing with a pen, grab it out of his hand, toss it in the fire, the ocean, or the Insinkerator, give him a pencil, and leave the room.

Pencil fiends, comment below:

Leave a Reply

