Zach’s Musings is Back!

It’s been a while…four months now.  I’m going to commit to writing every single weekday from now until December 31st – even if I write something really short.  And if I don’t make it each day, I’ll do extra to make up.

What should you expect?

There will be less variety.  The four main categories: my writings, the Bible, books I’m reading, and just random stuff.

For other stuff, like preparedness and bachelor’s by 18, check out basicpreparedness.wordpress.com and bachelorsby18.wordpress.com (my most popular blog).

No, really, what should I expect?

Okay, here’s my plan:

Monday: What I’m learning in the Bible

Tuesday: What I’m writing…like you actually get to read what I’m writing! (;

Wednesday: What I’m reading (and stuff you should check out)

Thursday: My random day

Friday: Book review day

Okay, fine, but what about this week?

This week:

Monday: Romans

Tuesday: I’m working on something about this kid who gets kidnapped

Wednesday: What I’m reading

Thursday: Starting fires (Thursday’s my birthday!)

Friday: I won’t have any this week…I have an exam coming up really soon and I haven’t finished any books recently

How can I help out?

I’d really, really, really appreciate it if you’d comment, tell your friends about this blog, and, if you want, please subscribe by going to zachsmusings.wordpress.com and clicking the follow button!

Zach

 

One Reply to “Zach’s Musings is Back!”

  1. Hey man

    Virus-free. http://www.avast.com

    On Mon, May 22, 2017 at 1:18 PM, Zach’s Musings wrote:

    > Zach posted: “It’s been a while…four months now. I’m going to commit to > writing every single weekday from now until December 31st – even if I write > something really short. And if I don’t make it each day, I’ll do extra to > make up. What should you expect? There will” >

    Like

Leave a Reply

